badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Do I kiss my mother with this mouth? 2002-06-06 1:14 p.m. Let's tear through an entry in 15 minutes, shall we? Guess how much time I've got left in my lunch hour.

Thanks to CMK for posting this neat bit of science news. Too bad it's not two weeks from now when I'll be photographing sunsets from mountain ranges. I expect everyone in North America west of Atlanta to go out and fully enjoy this sunset. But don't stare at the sun.

-==[]==-

I found somebody to do the girl-on-boy portion of my makeout guide for teens, but hoo-boy, her link to me makes my ego sound even worse than it really is. Corrupt4evah, I command thee to stop calling me God. Now, pardon me while I go over here and burst into eternal flames.

I've given her the guideline to follow my example and keep it to no exchanging of bodily fluid other than saliva. So oral sex will not be included, but hand jobs will. Thanks much, however, to Torchy for getting all down there and explicit in her diary and my guestbook.

Why not include blowjobs? Well, my initial inspiration for writing these make-out tips was to promote all of the fabulous things you can do short of having actual sex. The uber-safe stuff. Oral sex crosses the sex line for me. Plus, you can contract or transmit genital herpes (still incurable by the way) via oral sex. So I'm not going to recommend oral sex for teens here. Adults can make their own risk decisions. I just don't think you should chance it when you're just starting out.

And yes, in case you were wondering, Badsnake does have oral herpes, as do an estimated 80 percent of American adults. About once a year, sometimes at longer intervals, I get a cold sore and become the self-appointed leper of the family, not kissing nobody no how. Let me tell you, it SUCKS. Stress can bring on an outbreak, or it can just appear out of the blue. I've had fever blisters since I was at least 5 years old. I probably caught it from some well-meaning relative giving me a kiss. Thanks, mom. So much.

-==[]==-

Has anyone seen any corroborating evidence that would suggest that this is real, and not just a tragic, sick joke?

-==[]==-

Don't little red-haired girls have the oddest talent to drive you nuts? I keep trying to get up the nerve to call one again. Useless Badsnake Trivia: my first female lover had red hair and was bisexual.

-==[]==-

I tried a non-fat yogurt berry shake today, and it rocked. Yay! But it was four bucks. Bummer. But it kept me from eating something chocolate out of the vending machine. Yay! But it was four bucks. Bummer.

-==[]==-

My dog makes really good faces when she licks her cage.

My dog's breath smells like cat litter.

-==[]==-

"Frankenstein's Daughter", also known as "She Monster of the Night," has the best funny-but-it's-not-supposed-to-be horror makeup I've ever seen. I'm hoping to catch this again sometime when it's not 4:30 in the morning.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

5 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own