badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Big meaniehead tells all 2002-04-22 10:36 p.m. It was a lovely weekend altogether. The heat was fairly oppressive, but thank god we got central heat and air. Today feels a bit more springlike, and I'm out on the girls' deck with a drink and the laptop, and a book to read while the laptop takes its own sweet time to boot up. The cardinals are singing in the trees. Deb and Jake are still at the chiropractor.

I went to a town concert on Friday night by myself and listened to vintage R&B and rock as rendered by the Old School Playaas (that could be Skool, I'm not sure). I took a bunch of pictures with the 720x and had a good time. The rest of the girls were at work.

I love the older folks who always come to the concerts.

And much as I don't get into kids, this one was darned cute.

The band was good, playing a nice selection from "Mustang Sally" to "Billie Jean." And the photos look like I applied some sort of painter effect to them. But no. Came right out of the camera that way.

Saturday I was massively lazy, except for the date. Deb brought home steaks for everybody and we had a fabulous dinner. Home made mashed potatoes, salad, and artichokes for me and Deb.

Jake and I postponed our date indefinitely. Sorry to anybody who was on the edge of their seat.

And I made sure to send happy birthday wishes to one of my Senior Staff Legionairres, Nicole, who's been reading me forever. We're working on seeing if she can get what she wants, what she really really wants, for her birthday. [Entry 888]

Sunday was equally lazy. I think the most productive thing I did was the L.A. Times crossword puzzle. And wash the dog. Everybody plus Ricky and Lucy adjourned to the new deck after dinner where we sat around and drank and were generally crude and inappropriate until late in the evening. R&L had just gotten back from a visit to his parents' place in south Georgia. Apparently Ricky Senior is like Rick, but moreso.

Best joke of the night:

Ricky: We're down at my Mamma'n'Daddy's one time and my good friend Joe was there with his wife. They'd been trying to get pregnant and Joe wanted to see if he could get my Daddy. So we're gettin' breakfast and he looks at my Daddy and he says, "Hey, we had nasty, sweaty sex right in that room last night." My Daddy turns to me, and without missin' a beat says, "Boy ... How was it?"

I'd been hoping to take a walk with Sara this morning, but since I didn't get to sleep until midnight, and there weren't any lights on in their house at six, I decided to go back to sleep for another hour.

-==[]==-

Miscellaneous Photo Gallery

Cat with Ball jar. Molly in one of her hiding spots, on top of the armoire in the utility room.

You've heard of the straight poop? This is the flat poop. In the mornings, when I walk Angel, if she dumps her load before or near the corner I bag it and toss it to the side of the road and pick it up on the way back so I don't have to carry a bag of poop for a mile. One particular morning, I tossed the bag not on the street near the curb, but onto a neighbor's lawn sort of near the curb. Then I forgot to pick it up on the way home (the one and only time that has happened. Said neighbor mowed his lawn that day. And the next day I noticed some garbage in the center of the street. It was my forgotton poop bag. Flat as a poop pancake. And sitting next to the roadkill juvenile possum (or possibly rat), flatter than the poop bag. Naturally, I take it home and photograph it.

The coolest thing I ever got in the mail. Angel was really interested in the smell of this baby. I let her have a good whiff since I figured she'd never get to smell anything quite like it for the rest of her life. It's going to live on our mantel.

-==[]==-

DATE REPORT

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

I got to do a morning visit today. Oh, yeah, that was nice. For those of you who aren't longtime readers, a morning visit is when Jake goes to work before I do, and I let myself in next door with the key for a little morning scene with Sara.

It was a quarter 'til eight, Ricky had called to bum a ride to the train station, and I had ten minutes and a choice. Drink another cup of coffee or go let myself in next door? You may think that's a no-brainer, but I actually had to think about it. Did I have enough time to make it worthwhile? Could I stop in ten minutes? Could I wipe the shit-eating grin off my face before I had to take Ricky to the train station? Mmm. Yeah.

After a brief reality conversation with Sara, I started doing Julian.

"I felt your presence last night. Was that jealousy? Possessiveness?"
"I could feel you."
"I would've come, but I was otherwise occupied. I have to keep my hunting skills sharp."
"It wasn't jealousy. It was irritation at the intrusion."
"You were trying to read, weren't you?"
"I was working. Do you know how hard it is to add a long column of numbers ..."
"... while you're feeling visions of penetration, surrender."
"It was irritating. ... You've been out of town often enough lately. You don't need to practice your hunting."
"If I keep feeding on you, I'll get fat and lazy. ... You're getting very good at sensing me."
"I think you were testing the bond. ... Are you satisfied?" she asked as she pulled her nightshirt collar to one side."
"Never."

I'd already been touching and stimulating her. She wasn't wearing panties. I entered her as I fed. Think we wrung two or three good orgasms out of that ten minutes. And we didn't mess up the bed.

As for the date with Lauren and Alex on Saturday, that was hot, too, and a darker side of Alex came to the surface.

Lauren called in the afternoon and asked if she could come over. Check out what was on HBO, or maybe continue their "project." Alex agreed. They watched the last part of "X-Men" until Lauren said, "bored now," and they started to kiss. He took her up to the attic where she'd never been allowed before. When she house sits he locks that door. She was leery yet fascinated by the St. Andrew's cross and whips hanging from the ceiling.

"Do you want to tie me up to that?"
"Not today."
"Is that a whip?"
"Yes."
"Do you use that on women?"
"No."
"Why not?"
"I'm not good enough with it yet. It takes years of practice. But you see the one to the right of that? That's a flogger. I use that."

[Side note to Weet: Sara says she was really, really tempted to ask what the baseballs were for. So glad she saved telling me that 'til afterward.]

As Sara explained it, Lauren, for now, is sexually conservative in that way that many teenagers are wherein anything deviant in the slightest is just gross. But she knows Alex, and she professes to be in love with him, so I think she's overlooking it in the way a young girl might overlook her high school boyfriend's bug collection. It's icky, and she doesn't get it, so she just won't think about it. Except in this case, she will think about it.

They'd been necking for a while when he told her that the next step would be either him getting into her pants, or her getting into his. Crudely put, but there it is. He had her pull his cock out of his shorts. She felt it, examined it, pulled it in a firm stroke, cupped his balls, enjoyed watching his reactions and efforts at restraint.

Sara was wearing a really cute pair of overall/shorts. I took her out of those much faster than I'd removed layers before. She started giving indications that Alex might be going a little fast for Lauren.

"I'm naked."
"Yes."
"I'm naked with a man."
"You're naked with a man who's about to fuck you."

I could feel her stiffen with tension. I slowed down, a little. He was still checking in periodically. Are you okay? Do you want to stop?

Finally it was time. I'd taken off my shirt and shorts and was just wearing the spandex harness. I was lying on top of her.

"Touch me with it," she said.

I took the head of my cock and stroked it between the slick folds. Her reaction was so hot, making it so hard not to just slide the rest of the way in right away. But I teased her for a while until she was really writhing.

"Are you ready?"
"Yes. Yes."

And I slid in up to a point, in my mind feeling the barrier and the need to break it. I pushed through. She winced, gasped, "oh."

"Are you okay? Does it hurt?"
"No, not really."

I let her get accustomed to the feel, and then started to grind slowly. Then the baser element of Alex took over. He took longer strokes. Increased the force, the frequency.

"Ow. Okay. That's starting to hurt." He kept going. "Alex, you're hurting me." He kept going until he came.

The rest of the scene was spent with his apologies and making up, an explanation of safewords and how he'd like her to learn to use them, and some hand fucking in which she splashed on the bed and he had to explain female ejaculation.

After the Alex-Lauren scene, we went at it a little harder and had a marvelous time. Tried a new position where Sara was lying on her right side with her left leg bent up. I straddled her right leg, kind of sitting down on my knees, and sidled up to her crotch, scissors-like. That worked real well. A good angle for thrusting for me, and good penetration for her.

Casualty list: I can't even remember.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own