badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

What I want to be when I grow up 2002-03-27 4:09 p.m. So the two couples watched The Vagina Monologues for the first time on HBO last night. We were each in our respective houses, watching the same thing on TV. I really enjoyed it, though I took Angel outside during the one she introduced with the Rape Camps story. And I missed a good part of the birth one while I was "disciplining" [read: yanking around by her harness and yelling at] Angel for rooting for "cat brownies" as Mechaieh calls them (making it sound much more endearing than "cat turds") and then brushing her teeth. But who cares, because I am pretty much safely past the risk of anybody in my immediate chosen family up and deciding they want to have a baby (please, God, don't let me jinx it by saying that).

I particularly liked the one about the female sex worker who services women. Except that Eve Ensler's stage-moans do not sound like anybody I've ever fucked. I've often thought that I'd be pretty good as a sex worker servicing women. With our location so near the airport, it would be a perfect set-up for women to stop by before and/or after business trips, or trips to see relatives, and receive a relaxing hour or two of pleasure before and/or after a stressful couple of days. Wouldn't it be great to arrange to get soundly fucked every time you had to get on an airplane? You've already got to get to the airport two hours early. What's another two? Your day's already screwed, why shouldn't you be? In a good way.

But I always figured there just weren't enough lesbians with money to spend on that kind of thing to make a living at it. And I wouldn't want to fuck most of the rich lesbians I've ever met. Though, when I think of rich lesbians, I think of women with that sort of "weathly lesbian haircut #2" who drive Mercedes and BMWs and who look so uptight they could probably use a really good fuck. But would they be worth the effort? That's where the getting paid part comes in, I guess.

So I wondered where Eve Ensler found a woman who can make a living at it. I want an apprenticeship. She could be my Obi Wan.

After the show, Jake and I swapped houses to visit our Emergency Backup Vaginas. Sara let me know, unequivocally, that she would NOT be happy with me being that sort of sex worker. She's awfully possessive (in a really ego-boosting kind of way) for a bisexual polyamorist. After some nice smoochies and a little lite scene prepping for the date we'll have eventually, I tucked her in thoroughly and headed home to my own sweetie.

Guess I won't be offering my services for sale anytime soon. Though, in the interest of market research and my early retirement plans, if anyone would care to tell me how much they'd be willing to pay, I'm curious to know. My massage therapist charges about $70 for an hour and 15 minutes. I think your average, brothel worker charges about $200 or more for an hour session.

Oh, and just in case you were wondering, the dates got postponed last night. Jake's job ate into date time a bit, and though we were sort of bummed to delay things, none of us likes to feel hurried when it's time for amour.

It'll be worth the wait for me. Sara and I are working up another couple characters that I'm not sure I'll feel comfortable writing about here. I may have to start a "too pervy for the general public" diary.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own