badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

I know you want to rub your hands over it 2002-03-06 8:41 p.m. The new couch is way nice. I want a coffeetable, but Deb says there's not room for one.

And just in case you thought I was kidding about how hideous the old one was, take a look.

Okay, and that's all cool and stuff, but what I really wanted to tell you about was the latest place I got linked. I happened to stop by Sitemeter, and I saw that I'd had like 300 and something hits. I got linked on some message board site called LTAH, or "Let's Talk About Hair." Now it's up to 457. That's about 300 more than I would usually have on a good day.

And do any of these 300 people being all fetishy on my hair sign my guestbook to show their appreciation? No. Not one. What the hell is this site? Oh yeah, and the page they linked is my "Little Freaks in My Face" entry, which is a good one, plus it has pictures of my fresh flattop. I'm embarrassed to admit that my hair is about four inches long on top now. I'm hoping to get it cut this weekend, though.

I'll give you the link to the hair site, but let me warn you first that there is some majorly heinous music on the site. I hate that shit. So, here's the site. Thanks for all the hits, you multitudes of hair-liking folks.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own