badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Remy Gets Blue Balls 2002-01-30 10:19 p.m. Every once in a while the scheduling of a polyamorous relationship gets, well, fucked. Take tonight for instance. Oh, and this will be a quasi-date report without the details.

Jake takes a class on Wednesday nights and Deb was scheduled to work, so Sara and I planned a scene with our Remy and Claire characters. But I had to pick up Angel at the vet, so we'd be starting kind of late. Jake gets home from class between 9 and 9:30.

I get my gear together and make myself all hung and everything and sneak over to their house around 7:50. I'm walking in the door in character. We start the scene. We're into it. We're roleplaying our little pervert heads off. Then soon ... very soon ... after we get to the sex part, we hear the front door open. There is a pause in the action. We listen. The door opens and closes again.

Shit. Jake is home at 8:15. What the fuck? I put myself back in my pants and Sara puts some clothes on. We decide, yeah we'd better quit. Jake's class either let out early, or she's feeling so crampy and shitty that she had to come home early. Either way, we need to find out before any decisions can be made about whether or not we're done for the night.

We go out into the house. "Jake?" She's not there. Sara calls my house. Nobody picks up. We decide I'd better go home and see if she's there. She's not. Where else could she be? I call Sara.

"She's not here either."
"Well where the fuck is she?"
"Would she just go for a walk to leave us for a minute to wrap up?"
"I don't know."
"Would she go over to Lucy and Ricky's?"
"I don't know. Where the fuck is she?"
"I'll call Lucy and Ricky and see if she's there."

So I call across the street and Lucy answers.
"Is Jake over there?" (much laughter in background)
"Yeah. She's here." (laugh, laugh, haw)
"Would you tell here that the coast is clear to come home?"
"Bwah-ha! Yeah, I'll tell her."

So I wait to hear from the girls. Go smoke a cigarette. No sign of Jake returning home. Figured I'd missed her. I take Angel outside to pee, one hand on her leash the other holding the portable phone. An MCI telemarketer calls and gets told to fuck off. (Actually he got a no thanks, not interested, bye.)

I go back in and Sara calls.
"Was she over there?"
"Yeah. You mean she's not home yet?"
"No! Nobody tells me dick."

Sara gets Lucy and Ricky's phone number from me to call and tell her to get her ass home. I'm thinking we're probably not going to get to continue our date tonight.

I wait to hear back from Sara. I wait. I decide I can't wait anymore. I go in the bedroom (I'd already pulled my dick off), turn the lights off, kickstart the vibrator and start trying to pick up where I left off. I'm just about to get there when the phone rings.

It's Deb. She finds the situation very amusing. She's laughing pretty hard. I'm not seeing how it's all that funny. She sympathetically says she guesses we had to do the scene at their house because of the dog (the one we kidnapped). I say, no, we did it because of the scene (it was supposed to be Claire's condo). She says she doesn't think that's the wisest decision we ever made. I tell her it would've been fine if Jake had stayed in damn class until 9:00. Having been interrupted in the middle of sex and then again in the middle of masturbating, I'm not feeling overly patient in regard to witty criticism. Deb benevolently, in between snickers, tells me she'll hang up and let me try to finish getting my rocks off and she'll see me when she gets home.

GAH!

Well, I picked up where I left off and had a pretty rocking orgasm within about two minutes.

Sara still hasn't called. I pull myself together and call the girls' house.

"Is everything okay?"

Yes, everything is fine. Jake is yelling "I'm sorry!" in the background, and it quickly becomes her Brak imitation, which she does hysterically well.

Sara: Yeah, everything's fine. Jake was just trying to be as quiet as possible and let us continue.
Jake: I'm sorry!
Sara: She said she thought about going to your house, but she didn't have keys.
Jake/Brak: I'm sorry, sandwich!
Sara: I told her you would have been more than happy to throw your keys out to her ...
Jake/Brak: I'm sorry I sat on you!
Sara: I told her next time to just yell, "Hi, I'm home, I'm leaving, carry on."

So anyway, Jake went over to Lucy and Ricky's with a bottle of wine, and they were all concerned and asking "Are you okay?" Jake's all, "Yeah, I'm fine. Can I have a glass?" They're still concerned, even though they know we have this arrangement now, and they're still asking, "Really, is everything all right?" Jake's like, "Yeah. My only problem is I don't want to drink this from the bottle and you won't give me a glass."

Obviously they'd gotten over their worry by the time I called.

I'm not telling what we did in the scene because Sara and I are going to try to arrange a do-over.

I stare forlornly at the bag of gear I didn't even crack open. I'm sorry, sandwich.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own