badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Remy breaks her 2002-01-27 8:07 p.m. Well, Miguelito, supreme future world dominator that he is, guessed it right. The celebrity from my last entry is indeed Sandy Duncan. There's gotta be a horrifying portrait in her attic somewhere for her to look that good.

On Friday we got a little treat in the food court at work. There's a tour called NY Loves America: The Broadway Tour, and Sandy Duncan, Ruthie Henshall, Keith Byron Kirk, Michael Mulheren, and Paige Price (all Broadway singers) put on a free concert backed by two guitars, a piano, and drums. It sounds rinky dink, but it was really wonderful. They sang songs from Phantom, Chicago, Cabaret, The Full Monty, Rent, Mamma Mia! (the one about ABBA), Oklahoma, and One Mo' Time. And of course, Duncan sang Never Never Land from Peter Pan.

I'm often jealous of the wide open, mostly unspoiled spaces that Grouse and his family enjoy all the time. But every once in a while, we urbanites get a treat not frequently available in the wilds of Grouseland.

-==[]==-

DATE REPORT

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Had an amazing, long date with Sara yesterday. It had originally been planned for Friday night, but I was pretty dog tired and just wanted a night to myself, so I asked if we could postpone it until Saturday afternoon, which we did.

The premise for the scene was that Claire stood up Remy on Friday, not calling until R. had already left for the cabin (designated meeting place), which doesn't have a phone. Needless to say, Remy was thoroughly pissed off, and the couple hours that he spent stewing and waiting for her gave him ample time to think up ways for Claire to pay for the inconvenience.

The first thing he did when she got there was chew her out for missing the appointment the day before. She claimed to have had a deposition that ran way later than she anticipated. She'd called when she could.

He made her kiss him. That's pretty fun with these characters as opposed to the times when we're playing a straight taking by force scene. Since Claire has to do what he wants as part of their agreement, he can just growl, "Kiss me," and he gets reluctant but full cooperation.

He had her drop to her knees and stripped her shirt off over her head. "You know the drill." And she began to rub her face against the hard length of his cock inside his jeans. He took her bra off for her. She could tell his anger was still smouldering just under the surface, and she apologized again. "I'm sorry." He told her to keep going. "You're sorry and what else?" She was at a loss, not planning to grovel. She shrugged with a sort of "What do you want? That's all you get," kind of attitude. He pushed her head down to the floor and put his boot on the back of her neck. He suggested a more elaborate apology, and the promise that it wouldn't happen again.

The he told her to kiss his boot, and that he wanted to feel her tongue through the leather. She complied, saying, "I hate you so much for this."

After he was satisfied with her boot performance, he brought her back up to her feet. She was on the verge of tears. He'd sent her e-mail, telling her to wear something she didn't care for much. She claimed she hadn't checked her mail. So he had her strip completely and put on a pair of panties that he provided (one of the pairs of cuttable panties that Sara gave me for Christmas).

"Whose are these? Yours?" she asked sarcastically.

He grabbed her by the hair. "If I were in the situation you're in, I'd watch that smart mouth. You don't want it to get you into any more trouble than you're already in."

She put on the panties, and he led her to the bed.

I'd taken our single futon mattress and tied it into a roll. I set the rolled up futon on top of the stacked queen sized mattresses on a frame, and that put it at the perfect height to bend her over it. I'd already set up ropes and wrist restraints to tie her arms to the far corners of the bed.

He bent Claire over the rolled mattress, one hand on the back of her neck, and started to buckle the wrist restraints. He tied one off and then the other.

"Where'd you learn this? Sherriff's school?"
"No. I learned this at the penetentiary. But the government didn't pay for it."

With her wrists secure, I pulled out some ankle restraints and used another rope to tie her feet apart. Oh, god, she looked good all spread out like that.

Remy asked her if her daddy used to whup her when she was bad as he pulled his belt from around his waist.

No was the answer to his question, but she was also protesting what he was about to do. He doubled up the belt and started in on her ass. Light slaps. Just enough to make her jump from the anticipation. Then he pulled his knife from its sheath at his back and slit the panties from crotch to waist. "I want to see the pretty pink come up." He caressed her buttocks before starting again with the belt. Soon her ass was pink and the panties were a shred piece of cloth trapped between her hips and the bed roll.

"Tell me, 'Daddy, I deserve to be punished.'"
"No. That's sick. No."
"Say it, or I'll use the buckle end."

She didn't even pause before saying it. He slapped her with the leather again.

"Buddy did it."
"What?" he asked.
"Buddy. Mamma's second husband. He's the one who whipped us."
"I was gonna ask you if you thought you knew how much you could take. But I guess you do."

He laid the belt down and pulled a razor strop from a drawer. "This razor strop's been here for twenty years now. It's not as flexible as it used to be. But I remember what it feels like." And he let it swing, too. Quick pops that heightened the red of her skin. And he couldn't wait anymore.

He pulled out his cock and rolled on a condom. He leaned over her body, pressing his chest to her back. "I'm going to make this last, Claire." He positioned his cock, but she was still a bit low, so he reached under thighs and rolled her forward, which lifted her feet completely off the floor. He eased himself in. She gasped and sobbed. He fucked her soundly until he felt she'd had enough for a while. Rolled forward, she had enough slack in the rope to cover her face with her hands.

He lay down on the bed on his back, beside her helplessly sprawled out. He casually tasted her sex from his fingers. "You must hate me real good now." He stroked her face, shoulder, back, arm. She tried to jerk away, "I'm not your pet!"

"But I like to pet you, Claire. And this is about me getting whatever I want."

I'm going to be a little more vague on the dialog from here on out, because I was pretty high in the scene by that time. Remy implied that Claire enjoyed what was happening to her, that she got off on it. She denied it several times. "I don't like this." I checked to make sure that nothing about the bondage was starting to hurt or strain, and when she indicated that everything was still okay, I laid into her for another round of fucking her from behind. At one point, I licked my thumb and placed it at the pucker of her ass. She clenched everything, and Remy, inside her at the time, made a big show of his appreciation for the big squeeze his cock had just received, but it nearly sent him over the edge.

I pulled out and started to fuck her with my hand. I wanted to feel her come around my fingers. Remy told her so. Told her how silky she felt inside. She told him she had come already, several times. "Good," he replied, and kept fucking.

"Buddy did this to me," she said. For a moment I thought she meant fucked her with his hand, but then I realized she meant that his beatings were where her enjoyment and sexual excitement from the kind of sex Remy delivered was coming from. "He ruined me," she said.

"You're not ruined, darlin'." And I kept going until she came hard, then I release her from the bonds, rolled her onto the bed, and picked up the futon roll and tossed it aside like a bale of hay. She curled on her side and I wrapped myself around her. We talked a lot more. Gradually Claire surrendered a little more to him. She opened up. She relaxed. She kissed him back without him telling her to.

Now that she was on her back, I could pay attention to her breasts. For minutes I let my mouth hover over one nipple, my warm breath bathing it, the barest touch of lip or tongue at unpredictable intervals. I made love to her with my hand, and she came in a huge gush.

Later, she expressed her disgust with her enjoyment of what he'd done to her. He assured her that there wasn't anything wrong with her, that she was the sexiest, hottest woman he'd ever been with. "I didn't think I liked sex," she said of her past experience. She told him she didn't want to like it this way.

During another round, I asked her to call me daddy again. She called me a pervert. That she didn't want to think about it meaning that she wanted to have sex with her daddy, her real daddy who'd died when she was five. I told her it didn't have anything to do with relatives. "When you say daddy, think of a strong man. Think of a man you love but who you're a little afraid of, too. A man you'd do anything for." And as she reached her climax, she was saying, "Yes, Daddy. Yes, Daddy."

But when we were done, she said, "I don't love you. And I'm not very afraid of you either." I told her I didn't think she did, or was. I explained that her calling me Daddy was like her admitting that for that moment, when I was inside her (and I slipped my fingers back inside her), when she was about ready to explode (I built her toward climax), that right then, I owned her. She came hard.

But then she balked. You don't own me, she said. I could feel her body stiffen. I told her that for the time where she opened up and gave everything over to me, I did own her. And she owned a piece of me, too. She was more willing to accept that.

In a separate conversation, she told him he'd get bored with her. He assured her he wouldn't. She said all men do.

Claire and Remy's two hours were up. He told her he had to get back to work. She said she was about to ask if he wanted to do "that" again. He said he'd make time. She got on her knees and he took her from behind one more time.

When he was getting dressed, she started asking what he'd put in the e-mail he'd sent. He wouldn't tell her. Then she admitted that she had read them. He pounced on her.

Damn, that was a great date.

Casualty list: three towels, two bed pads, sheets, three condoms, most of Claire's resistance.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own