badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Not wash and wear 2002-01-14 8:54 p.m. So did I mention that I give a two-clits-up review to the spandex harness? It's a great thing. Except for one thing. It's after our date, and I'm getting civilized in time for dinner, take the harness off and notice the care instructions tag.

Oh, yeah, RIGHT! I don't know what kind of dry cleaners you have out in San Francisco, but down here in the South, our immigrant business owners don't take to handling people's dildo harnesses.

Sure, maybe if Margaret Cho's mom owned a dry cleaners instead of a bookstore, I could imagine taking it in.

"Is this a ass masta?"
"Um. Sort of. Yes ma'am."
"I always want to see a ass masta. You show me."
"Um. No. Bye."

Date report

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

We played with the bayou boy, Remy (gotta think of a different name), and Claire again yesterday. Man, he's evil. And Sara sure likes him. She was waiting for him when he got to the cabin.

"You're here early. Were you anxious to get started?"
"Anxious to get it over with."
"Well then, I'd be happy to oblige."

I started out on top of her with lots of gentle, teasing, almost kisses because I knew the prolonging would just make her character squirm more. I took off her t-shirt and bra myself, with her doing a good impression of an uncooperative log. I reminded her of our agreement. She said she'd agreed to do what I wanted, but that she didn't have to help. I told her that "cooperation" did mean that she had to help. So I made her stand up and take her jeans and panties off for me. She did so quickly, efficiently, and as unsexily as possible. Then I had her bury her face in my crotch, run her cheek along the ridge of my cock through the jeans.

I made moaning sounds of enjoyment, and you could tell it was making her skin crawl. So I had her open my fly and fish out my cock for me, and then showed her how I wanted her to run her tongue along the underside from the base to the tip. When she'd done that to my satisfaction, I brought her mouth down on it.

I made a cocky display over pushing her down on her belly and dipping my hand between her legs to see how wet she was. She was dripping. So I laid into her and enjoyed myself. She was fighting it, so I told her to get on her knees (better angle). She said no. I pulled my boot knife out and started tracing lines on her ass. I told her that I was working on parts that wouldn't show right then, but I was sure I could make a pretty design somewhere that it would. She got on her knees.

As I fucked her, I asked what she wished would happen to me. What sort of revenge she prayed for, so to speak. She said she wished the hairiest, smelliest, disgusting pig of a prisoner in the state penitentiary would have me in the same position that I now had her.

"Oh, really? But he wouldn't have a nice hole like this to work on, would he darlin'? He'd have to go somewhere else."

With that I suggestively ran my hand over her ass with my thumb skirting the crack. It took her about a microsecond to see where I was going and to start pleading. No. No. Not there. No. Please. Anything but that. Please.

Now, this character may get into Claire's ass one day, but it's going to take some real cooperation. I'll have to bide my time until I bend her to my will. In the meantime, I take advantage of her refusal. I told her I'd stop, but she had to offer me something just as good in return. She tried to get me to name it, but I insisted that it be something she came up with herself. She was stumped, so I told her she could think it over while we played some more.

More fucking, hand, cock, splashing orgasms, a bit of mind control to try to get her to relax, some talk about her brother�now named Jimmy. Then I told her it was time for her to make her offer.

"I don't know. I haven't thought of anything. You've kept me kind of distracted."

I just waited.

"I'll fuck you." I raised my eyebrows. "I mean ... I'll ride you ... I'll get on top." Oh yeah. That was acceptable. She mounted me, and I told her to pretend I wasn't there, to enjoy it. And she did. She started kind of slow and built up. I couldn't keep my hands off her. It was so hot. I lifted her breasts and held them, pinched her nipples, held her hips and carressed her thighs. Just when she was about to reach a frenzy of motion, she rolled off of me and pulled me on top of her.

"Don't say anything! Just fuck me!"

Oh, good goddam. I didn't say anything. I didn't tease her or gloat. I fucked her. Hard. And well. And kept fucking until she'd come a couple of times. Ungh. Ungh ungh ungh. I wish I'd had that on video tape.

Her humiliation was pretty near complete, and still I didn't gloat. It's all part of my evil plan.

Out of character, she asked if we could just cuddle or snooze for our last 15 minutes. I tried out the new attic vibrator (successfully) and tried to snooze for a little while (I can't really do it when we have a stopping deadline; too afraid I'll fall asleep for real). Then I spooned up behind her and started to feed on her shoulder.

Of course, she fell into Eleanor in a heartbeat. She asked hadn't I had enough? Wasn't it too soon since I'd just fed on her yesterday? I kept feeding because on the last date she'd said we needed a way to make Julian mean again. She got more insistant and started to struggle. I put on a growly voice and told her not to try to tell me how much I could and couldn't take.

Then she said, "Vincent?" So suddenly I'm Vincent. She really starts to struggle. She fights and yells at him; he just keeps at her throat. Fun. Then we had to stop, 'cause it really was time to quit. It was mean of her to start such an interesting scenario so close to our quitting time. Yeah, like I minded.

Casualty list: one towel, one bedpad, two condoms, one Louisiana girl's last shred of pride.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own