badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

The C0nsu//er Rep0rts of sex gear 2002-01-11 11:32 p.m. There's something really decadent about updating my diary from bed.

Had a pretty productive day at work today. I've arranged to try out a new piece of 3-D software that lets you do those cool 360 degree rotation thingys on the web. You know, where you put your mouse over the product and then you can turn it all the way around and see what it looks like on every side. This lets you take the pictures that make those. I'm kind of psyched about it. The biggest trick is going to be getting the lighting right. I figured I'd try a 360 of one of the dicks and post it here.

I love fun new computer stuff, I just wish it loved me. I can't get my new CD burner to work with the powerbook. Maybe I'll just hook it up to my desktop and transfer anything I want to burn to that computer. Though that would really be a pain. I'll give it one more shot.

We had fish, brocolli and rice for dinner last night. Sara, who's on a 3-11 shift now, took a break from work and ate with us. In uniform. Ungh. I'm hoping we get a date this weekend because I really want to play with bayou boy again. Plus, I got a new dildo harness. That's the thing about shopping at Good Vibrations; they always send you new catalogs with your purchase, and then you flip through it just to see, and you always notice something else that you want. As I've mentioned before, perhaps in Dear Denzel, I've got a really cool looking leather harness, but the buckles are big and very cold against bare skin when the weather is coolish, and there's nothing backing up the cock, so it tends to slide back through the ring at the worst times sometimes. So I bought one of these. I'm anxious to try it out. It looks good and sturdy, too. I don't think that front-panel reinforcement is going to come off with hard wear. I'll put it to the test and let you know.

Don't look at the price. I'm having a momentary pang of guilt over starving children and desperate causes that could use that money for more worthy things than a spandex harness. But then I think that I'm helping to keep dozens of queers employed by supporting Good Vibrations, so maybe it's not so bad. The harness itself is made by Stormy Leather. Love that name.

Seems like I had much more fun stuff to talk about, but it's all gone now. My sisters and I are trying to talk my mom into putting my insane, mean grandmother into a home before my mom has a nervous breakdown or dies of a stress-induced stroke. None of us care if it eats up our inheritance. I'll be posting a list soon of things I'll miss about smoking, and things I won't miss about smoking. Angel goes to the vet again this weekend for a kennel cough booster, so I'll have to prepare the car to be puked in again. This time I'm covering the dashboard, too. Oh, and Jake has signed us (me, Jake and Sara) up to volunteer for Clark Howard's Habitat for Humanity project, "The Street Where Dreams Come True." They'll be building six homes. We've signed up for the second week in February. Should be fun. I've never volunteered for Habitat before, but I used to love building stuff when I did sets for the theatre dept. in college.

And one last thing, for Nigtvamp and all you Jake fans, here's a little surprise for you. *grin* Be nice (as if you wouldn't, you salivating tramps, you), she's undeservedly self-conscious about her writing. I like it.

P.S. As I post this, Deb is snoring beside me. She's so cute.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own