badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Chicks in the mail 2001-12-03 9:12 a.m. Okay, I stopped bleeding a couple days ago, but I haven't been on the computer since Thursday. I woke up Friday feeling unnaturally tired, so I called in sick and stayed in bed for most of the day. Deb, Sara and Jake have all had a cold that started that way. I felt fine on Saturday, so I think I dodged the bullet.

The excellent news is that the postcards are here. I've got them all stuffed in envelopes and ready to mail today. The bad news is that I didn't get one of the sets that I ordered.

So, the chicks are in the mail. Har har.

Got to spend some quality time with Deb over the weekend. Saturday she cooked us steaks, eggplant with riccotta cheese over pasta, and an artichoke. Num, num. Then we curled up on the couch, along with Angel, and watched TV and talked for the rest of the evening.

We went to the Homo Depot on Sunday and picked out colors and material for the utility room refurbishment. That was fun. Trudging back and forth between the paint and linoleum tile section with paint chips, holding up the chips to a little 2x3-inch sample of the linoleum color we want, trying to decide if it would match or not. Gah.

Then yesterday afternoon, after the linoleum picking, I got to have an amazing date with Sara. It's still rolling around in my head today, along with the backstory that goes with it. We got to have a full three hours, so we got to play with characters more than we usually take the time for. Date report later. Deb and Jake had an abbreviated date, so they get another one on Tuesday.

Gotta get to work now. The new boss is in town.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own