badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

I'm a fortunate, fortunate girl 2001-11-21 4:24 p.m.
DATE REPORT: DEB

I had a wonderful impromptu date with Deb last night. I was washing dishes before she started cooking dinner, and she was relaxing in the living room with a glass of wine. Out of the blue she asks, "Do you feel up to beating me up tonight?" For a second, I thought maybe she wanted to try something out of the ordinary because "beating me up" is not a phrase we usually use. But she did just want a flogging.

Oh, yeah. I asked, what about the dishes? She said to consider that foreplay.

After I'd finished most of the dishes (as many as I had room to put on the draining board), we headed upstairs. She shucked out of all of her clothes except her panties, and I kept everything on, including my glasses. Want to see what I'm doing, you understand.

We put a pillow over the cross bar of the St. Andrews cross and a quilt over the portion of the wood that her bare skin would come into contact with. Paula Cole on the CD player.

I tried to go very slow and easy with a gradual, gradual buildup. Lots of touching, smoothing my hands across her back and arms. I asked if she wanted the session to lead to sex, or did she just want some stress-relieving flogging. She wasn't sure yet. Ask her again later.

If it doesn't sound too strange, I'll try to describe it as a very peaceful, calm, relaxing flogging. The hits never got very hard, and I tried to keep a spaced-out, rhythmic pace.

When I started running my hands across Deb's breasts and nipples, she started to respond. After a while, she needed to get off her feet�remember she'd been at work all day�and said that she definitely wanted sex with her flogging.

We made love on the futon and rolled her up in the comforter afterwards. It was very intimate and very loving. A very nice something to keep with me when I travel away from home for the next few days.

-==[]==-

DATE REPORT: SARA

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Yeah, just one big date report today. It starts with last Friday, the first day of the conference that Sara and I attended. After the introductory speech, they started out the show with a guy lecturing on surveillance photography, but what he was mostly doing was talking about what he does in his job. And surveillance isn't all that exciting. It's mostly sitting around and watching. So at the ten o'clock break, Sara leaned over and said, "You want to blow off the rest of this and go have sex?"

Oh, hell yeah.

We slipped back home, had some lunch, and then adjourned to the attic for about an hour-long session. Very nice. We threw in a couple new characters to play with, some romance novel classics, the actress in trouble and the body guard-slash-PI or whoever who's trying to keep them both alive and on the move.

The scenario vaguely ran like this (we didn't get into much logical plot with this one): the couple is trying to lay low, but they're having to fake their way through several situations. Being an actress, Sara's character got a little theatrical with the last one and declared my character the latest man in her life. Immediately after that, we found ourselves in a hotel room where there were likely as many hidden surveillance cameras in the room as there were cum stains on the bedspread (okay, ew, pretend I didn't type that), and so we had to put on a show.

Sara fought me, of course, saying none of this was necessary. I was a dick and told her "too bad" and that it would be my pleasure to finally get to fuck her like I'd wanted to for days. I told her she'd made this bed, and we'd both have to lie in it.

She argued that she could fake it. All we had to do was stay under the covers. And she faked an orgasm for me just to prove it. MAN, was that convincing. But it just turned me on more, and I told her so. I also told her that I'd never heard of two people fucking like they meant it and managing to keep the covers on the whole time.

I kept kissing her hard, lying with the full weight of my body on top of her (something she really likes) and grabbing handfuls of hair until she relented. I fucked her with my hand several times; she splashed hard.

And when it was over, we tried to nap for the last fifteen or twenty minutes of our break. Getting up just in time to throw our clothes back on, check our hair, clean up a bit, jump in the car and get back to the conference.

Casualty list: one bed pad, two towels.

Neither one of us mentioned this nooner to our nummers. It fell into the "not on their time" category that they don't really care about or care to know about.

-==[]==-

Saturday was the sleepover. We were together from 7:15 in the morning until sometime on Sunday afternoon when we were finally done with all of our presentations.

So Saturday night we got home around 10:30 or 11:00 after dinner at the hotel and a personal injury class. We'd toyed with the idea of roleplaying at the conference. You know how randy conference attendees get, and somebody winds up in someone else's room. Or, in our case, it would be Sara taking me, the out of towner, back to her house. She got really wriggly at the thought. But we didn't do it. The classes were a little too elbow-to-elbow to get away with it.

We played with Joe and Sara when we got back home. Since we don't play with these too much, I'll refresh your memory. Joe is the City of Atlanta motorcycle cop who's finally found someone he can let loose his more beasty sexual side with. That someone would be Sara, his neighbor who, he discovered, has quite a bit of experience with and a taste for SM.

The scenario was that Joe had finally gotten off a night shift, and they had a chance to get together for the first time in a week. He had found time to send her several teasing e-mails during said week, describing what he wanted to do with her when they could finally be together. Of course, those things involved a lot of bondage.

Sara loves to get tied up or have her movement restricted in any way. She wants to play with cling wrap mummification sometime, but that's just not very visually appealing to me, so we haven't yet. Who knows, maybe I'll love it when we finally do. But back to the report.

I tied Sara up pretty darn good. Though later she'd said she wished I had brought more rope. Who wants to guess how much rope I did bring that wasn't enough? Sixty feet. I had sixty feet of rope around her. Like I said, she loves to get tied up.

I had a 16' length around her shoulders, above her breasts; a 20' length around her elbows and midsection, below her breasts, the two combined making her breasts stand out a lot; I had 16' tying her wrists to her sides, with one section looping behind her ass and the rest going back and forth across her lower abdomen; and an 8' piece tying her knees together. I found out this afternoon that I had another eight-footer in the bottom of my bag that I didn't know about at the time, but let's not tell Sara about that one, okay?

I played with her body; I tortured her breasts with my mouth and my boot knife; I told her that I wasn't going to untie her knees and fuck her until she begged for it. And believe me, Sara can take a lot of teasing and stimulation before she wants to beg for anything. Mmmmm-mmm it was fun.

I don't quite remember what I was doing to make her beg. I think I'd been reaching around and pressing her ass cheeks apart and then fingering a bit at where she was so wet. But about 12:30 or 1:00, she started to beg. "Fuck me. Oh, please fuck me now." Well, you don't have to ask me twice. Actually, I did make her ask me twice.

Then I untied her legs and left everything else bound up. Fucked her good face-to-face and from behind. I gloved up and started playing with her ass intermittantly. Her ass opens best and most willingly without constant attention, we've discovered.

There was more vaginal fucking, and then I finally was working one finger and then two in and out of her ass with a fair amount of ease. I got a new condom on, and was able to slide my cock right in. Wow. I just love that. Couldn't stay long, but it went in, and it was good.

I have no idea when we finally got to sleep, but we set the alarm for six in the morning to give us time for a little fun before we had to get in the shower and go.

The alarm went off, and I went to work. Sara is so fun to wake up with sexual attention. She sleeps with her back to me, so I can spoon up and start kneading her ass, and whether she's conscious or not, she'll start to grind it up against me and be wet in no time.

I wasn't going to bother with strapping on first thing in the morning, so I used my hand this time, and we had a good time waking up. Maybe too good. We got the splashing going quite a bit and most of it went to the corner of the bed pad and towel, seeping over to the sheets and the mattress. Jake would not be happy. But that's what she gets for not letting us have the attic overnight. We tried to be neat.

Then, believe it or not, I actually had trouble getting Sara out of bed after that. She wanted to go back to sleep. Bitch.

Well, bitch who I'm deeply in love with. *grin*

Casualty list: one or two bed pads, two or three towels, two condoms, two gloves, undersheet, mattress (don't tell; it's brand new), some Fabreeze.

Tonight (Wednesday): another date if Sara hasn't started bleeding.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own