badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Not for the fainthearted, pt. 1 2001-08-28 7:57 a.m.
Warning: The following date report contains scenes that may not be suitable for all readers. Contains scenes of violence, sex, consensual roleplay of nonconsensual acts. Discretion is advised.

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

I didn't want to use any props Friday night. Sara arrived ready to dress up as Misha, but my mind was on a very narrow focus. I wanted to have Sara under me, and I wanted to work on her with my hands. I told her I wanted to start as just me, and if I took on a character as we went along, then we could go from there. And I kissed her.

I love the way Sara kisses. Her lips, her tongue, the tilt of her head, always seem to be and do exactly what I want, matching me, playing off my responses. We were on the futon, and I was lying on top of her. She loves the feel of my body, my weight pressing down on her.

I whispered dirty, cruel nothings into her ear. I would do this ... I would hurt her this way ... and she began to respond as a vampire's unwilling victim would. She had slipped into character on her own. So I became the vampire. An unnamed one we had never played with before. Not honorable like Vincent, or charming and dangerous, but still ultimately safe, like Julian.

I had picked her up at a club, and now that she was alone with me, feeling trapped, she had changed her mind.

Sara: I don't want to do this anymore. I changed my mind. I want you to go.
Badsnake: It's too late for that now. Why would I let you go?

Her fear was palpable. She squirmed. She tried to writhe free. She breathed in short, quick, panicked gasps.

I told her I had worked hard to pick her out, to separate her from the rest, and that I wasn't about to let her go. I took her breast into my mouth, not hurting yet, and she pleaded with me.

Lying, she said her boyfriend would be coming soon. I said let him come. I want to see his face when he finds you.

Please let me go. Please stop. I don't want to die.

I laughed.

When I started to remove her shorts, she began the real struggle. She tried to crawl away. She kicked at me. She twisted and flailed her arms. I smiled at her, removing the shorts and pulling her back toward me by her ankles. She tried even harder to fight me when I went after her panties. I had to wrap my arms around her shoulders and throw her to the mattress, holding her down, forcing her legs apart with my knee. Finally, my hand shot out to wrap around her throat, and she held very, very still as I eased her panties down and off.

I played with her. I sat back away from her and asked if she wanted to try again. She scrambled for the edge of the bed, and I pounced, trapping her twisting, thrashing body under mine.

When I had her subdued, I continued my sexual attention in earnest. I forced her to spread her thighs and found her cunt slick and dripping.

She pleaded as I fucked her. Don't make me like this. Don't make me like this. No. And she came.

I hadn't laid out a bed pad yet, so I used a mind-control ploy. I told her to freeze, to stay, exactly as she was. And then I taunted her when she was unable to fight the control, telling her that immobilizing her was just one of the tricks I knew how to do and that we were going to have a grand time trying out more of them. I spread out a towel and pad beneath her. I released the mental hold.

I braced on top of her and told her I had another trick to show her. That I could make isolated parts of her body do my bidding as well.

She started to bargain. I have a friend, she said. She�s done this before. She likes it. She gets into it. We could go find her. You�d like her better.

I don�t want someone else, I tell her. I want you. When I say "stay", the part of your body that my hand touches will feel as if it�s held down by a powerful magnetic force, heavy, completely secured. And I pinned her wrists and ankles wide, positioning her open and vulnerable. Stay. Stay. Stay. Stay.

I teased her with anticipation. Kissing her and dragging my teeth across her throat. She said, again, that she didn�t want to die. Please don�t do this. I said I didn�t know who had told her that she would die. I had never said such a thing. This didn�t ease her fear.

I slid my fingers inside her, pressed my teeth to the flesh of her shoulder. She shuddered. I sank in, drinking, fucking. It was less than a minute before she was coming hard. Gushing into my hand.

Don�t make me want this. Don�t make me want this.

Her body stayed tense, urging me to keep going, and I did. She kept coming until the muscles in my arm burned, and then she relaxed, limp.

-==[]==-

I'll have to finish this later. I'm out of time this morning.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own