badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

How to prepare children 2001-08-26 1:03 p.m.
This morning.

Badsnake reads the recipe section.

-==[]==-

I had a wonderful date with Sara on Friday night, but I'm going to put that in a separate entry that Deb, Jake, and Gawain can skip.

On Thursday's family dinner night Sara made chicken soup for us all.

Jake has been feeling under the weather, so Sara and Deb have been doing their best to provide the ultimate in femme pampering. The soup was great, though I did pick out the carrots and eat them separately. I like hot sauce in my soup, and hot sauce doesn't go with carrots. I do the same thing with chicken pot pies. I'm so twelve sometimes.

-==[]==-

I finally found an animal that's fatter and more spoiled than Molly (who's been on 1/3 rations lately because she got too fat to lick her own ass).

The building managers where I work sponsor a tenant appreciation event every once in a while, and they had one on Thursday. There were games and food and a couple animals from the Atlanta Zoo. Above is a Virginia Opossum. Those white parts on the outside of her eyes aren't the whites of her eyes. They're fat deposits.

And she is the fluffiest damn opossum I've ever seen. Usually they're pretty skanky looking and, well, flat and dead. Apparently, opossums clean themselves like cats, but since the ones in the wild are on survival mode so much, they don't have the time to do it. This one in captivity has lots of time to groom. And eat.

This opossum's mom was killed by a car, but her babies were rescued from her pouch. It's missing one hind leg from just above the knee.

The other animal present was a lesser arboreal Tamandua, which lives in the rainforest canopy of South America.

It's got sloth-like claws and a prehensile tail about 2.5 feet long. Very cool. I thought it was some sort of aardvark when I first saw it.

Anyway, that's my wild Animal Planet type adventures from Friday morning. I had other animalistic adventures later on in the night.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own