badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

The night I met Sera 2001-07-18 8:07 p.m. Man, work is slammin' for me these days trying to keep up with Terry's stuff and make sure everyone knows what they're doing. In a way it's kind of nice to have enough of a workload to keep me focused. If you don't give me enough to do, I wander around and put things off. If I've got a load, I get things done to get it over with. But my diary entries are suffering. You may see more evening posts from me for the time being.

I just finished reading "Demolition Angel" by Robert Crais. It rocked. I don't want to give anything away because I highly recommend it, but there was one thing that disappointed me. The personal relationship part was outside my realm of believability. Sara says it will make a kick-ass movie, and she's right.

-==[]==-

I'll be spending a lot of my birthday weekend taking care of dogs. I'm taking care of the boys next door (including a possible vet visit for some persistent bloody runs�oh the excitement of the party-girl life) and the Jack Russells across the street.

Other than that, no big plans. I did promise Deb that we could go buy a bed frame on Sunday. She's tired of barking her shins on the futon frame.

-==[]==-

Got to have a wonderful date with Sara last night. Remember the last date we had? Well, last night I played the same character as before, but Sara played one of the other characters that we had talked about, Sera. I named mine Etienne. The younger character we played with last week was Misha.

Sera is a saucy wench, and one of several wives of Etienne. She kept hinting that she wanted me to be much rougher. They hadn't been together in a while, though, and he just wasn't in the mood for that.

I got myself into one situation where I was playing with her with my left hand and hit a spot where she didn't want me to stop. Dammit. Idiot. What was I thinking even starting anything like that with my left hand? It began to give out on me. It wasn't so much hurting as just losing steam. And I couldn't switch to my right because I had used those fingers for some ass play just before. I gave it my all, which is fun in its own right. Like pushing yourself for the last lap of a race.

Anyway, we found out that Sera pretty much has Etienne wrapped around her little finger, but they both pretend it isn't so. I love the way these characters develop. I got an awesome blow job. She got fucked soundly in most every orafice and was still wanting more when it was time to quit. I like her. They're very good together.

We've started an in-character correspondence that just makes me grin from ear to ear. It's so fun to write in a pseudo period romance-novel character voice. Since we're in our own little alternate universe, that's what we adapted. It's a world full of rules on manners and appearances. And men who get to have lots of wives. It's fun playing him so nonchalantly piggish.

I guess you have to be there. And I know you wish you were.

Casualties: comforter, my briefs, my undershirt, three towels, two condoms (one ribbed), two latex gloves.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own