badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

It's all fun and games until someone gets an eye removed 2001-07-09 9:31 a.m. Good morning. I'm a bit nervous because I may or may not find out what's going to happen with my fabulous career today. With the way things go around here, I'm not sure. Terry isn't here, so they may not announce any decisions. But there's a good chance the CEO or psyCOO may want to talk with me privately about the future. Ack. I wore slacks instead of jeans just in case.

Deb is all ready to start her diary, and it's only me who's holding things up. I have to set up the diary for her and give it a nice design. I've already got pics for it, and they look great. She's started writing recipe entries in MSWord to upload when the diary is ready, so it's just a matter of time. Maybe I'll finish the article I have to write early today and feel okay about goofing off a bit in the afternoon. Hell, it may be my last chance if my job changes drastically.

I'm finally well enough to have a date with Sara tonight, and I don't know what to do with myself. I hope she's in the mood for something specific, 'cause I have no focus whatsoever. I just want to start kissing and then see what happens.

Tyler got back from his eye removal surgery okay, but looking much like Frankendog. I'm going to post a picture, but it's not for the fainthearted, so here's some warning room. I won't put anything else crucial underneath it, so don't worry about missing anything.

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Tyler after surgery

Poor sweetie. That swelling should go down, and then he'll have the stitches out and his hair will grow back. Then he should look pretty normal. Until then, though, it's pretty weird (and funny) to see him look up when Jake walks in the room or someone makes a noise. Such a face!

He seems to be handling it well. And so is Jake, who has a humongous tender spot where it comes to animals, especially her boys. Her wallet, however, is very very sore right now. I'll pass on any offers from readers who want to kiss it and make it better.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own