badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Nap Thwap 2001-04-27 8:59 a.m. Whoever spent almost five hours reading up on me from Wellesley.edu yesterday needs to fess up in e-mail or on the guestbook. If you read that much, you know the rules. Read more than 25 entries and you have to come out of the woodwork.

-==[]==-

Yesterday after work and before Deb's date, I'd been sitting with Deb on the front porch and exasperating her on purpose just a bit. I don't even remember what I was initially saying or doing. But I was teasing her just to get the dramatic response that she's so good at.

Anyway, a little while later inside, waiting for Jake to finish eating dinner so that she and I could swap houses and girlfriends, I decided to do it again. I was lying on the couch on my stomach, she was in the "mom chair" next to me. One of the cats was lying across the backs of my knees. We're watching a "Friends" re-run. Deb's been getting a little antsy waiting for Jake.

Badsnake: Mmmm. This cat's keeping my knees all warm.
Deb: Mmm-hmm.
Badsnake: In fact, it's making me kind of nappy.
Deb: Mmm-hmm.
Badsnake: Would you mind cancelling or postponing your date so that I could stay here on the couch and nap for a while?
Deb: *TWHAP!!! Knocks me the fuck on the head with the gardening catalog she's been reading.*
Badsnake: Owwwww!

I really didn't think she was going to smack me with the magazine. I thought I'd just get a big "NO!" So much for the theory of cancelling a date if your primary wants you to for whatever reason. Just wanted to point out that there are certain boundaries to that rule.

-==[]==-

Sara and I had a great time watching three episodes of "Boot Camp" back-to-back. You know we didn't do much making out since we watched all three. We did have a brief three-minute heavy petting session inbetween two eps. We kissed, I lifted her shirt up, I took one nipple in my mouth and pulled it across my teeth, listening to that sweet, sweet sound she makes when I do that, and then we went back to watching TV.

I can't believe Lauder took out Hutak. Bastard.

When I got home, there was a freshly washed dick on our bathroom sink. As Sara says, "A good time was had by all."

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own