badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Touch who in the morning? 2001-03-09 06:05:07 It's 6 a.m. and Sara's not home from work yet. Either she's hanging out having a really good time bullshitting with the cops (but not likely for 3 hours) or something really big went down last night. Or, her car battery died in the station parking lot and she got someone to give her a ride home. I'm hoping for option one or two.

-==[]==-

Whoever you are (152.163.197 on aol) who Googlehit me searching on "dog+lovemaking," I really, really HOPE you are just looking for advice on whether or not it's okay to leave the dog in the room when there's lovemaking going on. Answer: It depends on the dog. (I was 29 on that search list, by the way.)

I also got search hits for:

college+kids+ejaculating�you could see this live and in person on request in any college town

what+do+mourning+doves+like+to+eat�sunflower seed spread on the ground or a platform; and this is what it sounds like when they cry ...

razor+strop�oh yeah, baby, come back soon (how come I'm 144 on that search and 29 on the dog thing?)

and frottage+clothes�you know, the definition of frottage includes having clothes on, so kind of a redundant search

-==[]==-

Sara just got home. Burglary at 3 a.m. And she instructed me not to come molest her this morning. I'm not sure if that's the tiredness factor of the urinary tract infection she got from all the sex. I really hope she doesn't get mad at me for talking about this, but hey, if I get one, you know I'll be talking about it. I don't know much about what causes a UTI, but I know women bitch that having sex with men generally does. S. said she'd gotten lax about prevention methods because she didn't think sex with a girl could cause her to get one. Ooops. I'm so sorry. Well, she says it's not my fault.

-==[]==-

And speaking of morning molestations ...

Get this ...

GET THIS ...

Last night Deb asked me to LEAVE THE BACK DOOR OPEN WHEN I LEAVE so Jake can COME VISIT IN THE MORNING BEFORE WORK IF SHE FEELS LIKE IT!!!

What

the

fuck?

Where is the pod and what have you done with my wife?

"I left her in the swamp in Florida." Oh, my everlovin' Jesus H. Christ.

My wife is getting into sex in the mornings (though still not being woken up with a sexual touch). Wow. I hope she spreads that around a bit and doesn't just save it for Jake. I said as much to her, and she said, "It depends on if you want to be on time for work."

Heh. Love my wife. Love my life.

-==[]==-

One more thing. I'm about to finish Suzanne Brockmann's "The Defiant Hero." Really, really good. Go to the diaryland Amazon link in the members area and buy it.

I'll deliver the rest of the Monday night stalking session tonight.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own