badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Bon voyage; return safe 2001-02-16 11:39:20 Okay. Got the new computer set up and a lot of stuff to talk about.

-==[]==-

Jake made a special effort this morning to get out of the house early so I could go see Sara. We (Jake and I) had discussed the possibility last night, and she intended to get up really early so that she could come home early and spend some waking time with her sweetie before Sara's nightshift.

But, I guess Jake slept in a little. Deb and I kept her up a bit late watching a PBS special on giant squid (which was really cool, BTW).

Jake and I talked this morning at about 7 or so when Jake was getting ready to leave. She told me she'd left the back door unlocked for me, and let me know that Sara had said it was too late for me to come over, so my arrival would be a nice surprise.

Man, is my life good or what?

I got some nice snuggle time with her, and a little hand loving. It was important to me to see her this morning because she's going away Sat. a.m. for what might be a stressful weekend with her family.

Actually, most of her family is great. It's just her dad who's got the problem with Jake (and therefore with Sara). And the purpose for the weekend get-together is a big birthday party for her dad. wooo-hooo.

So I wanted some time to let her know in private how terrific she is, and remind her not to forget all the people who love her just the way she is.

Yesterday I delivered the 8x10 b/w prints of her favorite photos from our session, and she plans to take a couple with her this weekend to show one of her sisters. She said having some sexy photos of herself in her suitcase would make her feel better, even if no one else was going to see them.

So that will be her talisman. It's a tradition with me and Deb to give whichever one of us has to go away and face stress a talisman, meant to remind the bearer that there's someone waiting at home with open arms, and right there with you in spirit. It works pretty good. You don't even have to be able to touch it; just knowing it's there makes you feel better.

I usually throw my boot knife in my duffle bag when I go visit my mother. Deb gave it to me for Christmas or my birthday one year, and it's one of Sara's favorite things in my sex tool collection.

I use it like a self-esteem booster/reminder. If I start feeling bad or dumpy or not successful enough while I'm away, I just think of my talisman and my chosen family, and it doesn't bug me as much.

This past Thanksgiving, Sara let me put my hand inside her just before I hit the road. Being able to smell just the barest scent of her on my hand for the rest of the day helped me shield myself from some heavy-duty stress.

It was incredibly sweet and very meaningful to me.

-==[]==-

I got my revenge on Molly yesterday morning. I'd succeeded in ignoring her badgering so well that she gave up trying to wake me, and went to sleep on my bedside table.

Then my alarm went off, waking her up.

She let out a very annoyed, "Mrrrrah!"

Heh. See. How do you like it, miss earlybird tabby pants?

-==[]==-

I got the eyemodule2 today. Whoo-eee is it fun. But it runs through batteries like shit through a goose (or me after my morning coffee and cigarette). Actually, it doesn't drain the batteries, you've just got to have extremely fresh ones to have enough voltage to take pictures.

This could be a tool for good. Or for evil. (see below)

Tool for Evil

See what I mean?

I'm going to go get some fresh batteries and see what kind of damage I can do.

And one other thing. In the paperwork that came with it, I found the request to return it by March 8.

Yeah, I know you're out there crying for me.

Shut up.

-==[]==-

I met my girl Tina's new squeeze on Wednesday evening. Honey, she is cute. But young.

I was talking to Tina about her last night, and the baby butch is getting attached fast. T. says she's over at her house all the time, wants to be together all the time.

Me: Is she a lot younger than you?

T: A LOT.

Me: *waiting*

T: She's 19. What are you supposed to do with a 19-year-old?

Me: Day-ummm. Hold her like this (*demonstrating the arm's length technique*)

I told her to watch herself, and the lesbians bring a U-Haul to a second date joke. She being straight, and not "in the life" much yet, hadn't heard it.

I'm scared that either that baby butch will get her heart broken from falling too hard, or that Tina will end up with a scary stalker. Neither option would be good.

BabyButch gave Tina a red dress for Valentine's Day. Plus some other goodies, and, Tina says, some money. I thought that was weird. Tina gave BB a bluejean outfit from The Gap.

-==[]==-

Awright Legionairres, 'nuff for now. I'll see what kind of trouble I can get into with this eyemodule2 while I've got it and get back to you later.

Did I mention that I'm all about these USB ports? I've been a serial cable girl in a USB world for too long now.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own