badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Dust Bunny Dom 2001-02-11 16:00:14 Not a lot of energy right now. The couch is calling my name, and there's only about an hour left before dinner.

It's been a great weekend. Yesterday I remembered to masturbate (first time in the new bed), rode the motorcycle, got some simple shopping chores done, got two new issues of SIP, vacuumed the house, had a fabulous dinner, Jake and Deb and I watched sappy "Parent Trap" on TV and ate chocolate-mint oreo ice cream, and then the wife and I read a chapter of Agatha Christie aloud before bed.

Hmmmmm. Contentment.

This morning I had bathed Katie, scrubbed out the tub, and showered before 10 AM. The family ate brunch together and then we all went for an 8-mile bike ride on a not-so-nearby trail. We ate Publix subs on Jake's tailgate in the grocery store parking lot. Sara read portions of her book on motives for various felonies to me while Jake and Deb went into the store and got the sandwiches. We came back home, showered again, and now it's time for Deb to start cooking again.

No time for me to go Valentine's Day shopping. But the girls told me this morning that they would rather I come along riding than give them anything, which is very sweet, don't you think?

The big reason for the bike ride (besides it being another beautiful day) was that today is Sara's cross-training day for her LAWT (Long-Ass Walk Thing). She walked four miles yesterday. I'm very impressed. And I'm pretty sure that Jake did the whole walk with her, so extra points. We're all trying to encourage her and keep her motivated. I think she'll make it.

-==[]==-

There may be a cop invited to dinner. Sara invited one of her bud's whose wife is out of town or something. Heh. Cool. We're not sure he'll show, though. I think it was one of those casual invitations.

The invitee is one of the guys I met on Thursday. Sara says I was right. He did think I was Jake. Straight guys just can't tell us apart. Sure, Jake weighs about 115 lbs. and I weigh about 170. No reason not to get us confused, eh?

-==[]==-

I got the name of last night's dinner wrong in yesterday's entry. Should've been pasta de putanesca (still no idea about the spelling). Imorted canned Italian tomatoes with parsely, garlic, onions, black olives and anchovies over penne pasta. It was incredible. I was making ummy noises all through the meal.

-==[]==-

Before I go, just wanted to show you this. Told you I didn't feel like taking them off.

Dominating Dust Bunnies

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own