badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Have you seen me? 2001-02-06 08:52:47 I may have to work in short bursts to post several entries today. I've got lots of stuff to talk about, but I've also got to take time on the job to decide some people's fate this morning. I guess I should give them more than five minutes.

Anyway ...

Date Report 2001 (cue dramatic, full of trumpets, cheesy TV NEWS EVENT music):

Sara was late. No, I didn't knock her up. I mean she was late getting home, so we started the date later than we had planned. But that's okay, 'cause it gave me time to carbo-load on some barbecue chicken, macaroni and cheese, and a rum and store-brand diet cola (only 69 cents for 2 liters and you can hardly tell the difference!).

I didn't bother with setting up the cross again. Neither Sara nor I seemed to be too geared up for extra gymnastic apparatus, and I just didn't feel like wrestling it out of the attic closet by myself.

I had time to do some straightening up upstairs. Deb had already made the bed and restocked towels, but there was some stuff out of place. I found Hank on top of the refrigerator (we have a small bar-type frig upstairs that Deb used to stock with soda, wine and water, but I decided it used more electricity than it was worth) and returned him to the dick box.

That's when I noticed that one of my dick box (I will explain the dick box further at some point) denizens was missing. Aaaah! The sucking dick wasn't there! It was the one I planned to start out with.

I racked my brain trying to think of when I'd used it last. Did I take it downstairs and leave it there? Was it in one of the toy boxes? I rooted around in boxes full of rope and chain and little paddles and clothespins and condoms and lube and well, you know, all the necessities. Nada.

I started to wonder if they would put my dick on a milk carton if I asked real nice. A picture from the catalog with the caption, "Have you seen me?" and its diminutive measurements. My sucking dick is so small, so helpless, which is why I bought it for oral play. Nobody really wants to test those gag reflexes. (An overambitious someone, not Sara or Deb, once threw up on one of my dicks, and, needless to say, I'm not anxious for that to ever happen again.)

After a brief panic, I found it in a backpack I'd loaded to take my kink on the road (or next door as the case might have been). Whew. No need to post flyers around the neighborhood.

Damn. I've got to stop and do the work thing before a 10 a.m. meeting. I'll post the rest of the date report later today. Try again at 2:00.

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own