badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Good to know 2001-01-25 09:18:59 Cooler heads have preveiled on the Paige issue. Mostly Deb's. She's a wise woman. And cute, too.

-==[]==-

Last night's dinner was tilapia (fish) coated with dill and garlic and baked on a bed of spinach with cream sauce, cous cous with peas on the side. Damn, damn good.

Deb and I read an Agatha Christie Miss Marple ("The Sleeping Murder") book to each other and then retired to bed for more reading aloud and ice cream (home made chocolate mint Oreo).

Does it get any better?

-==[]==-

I don't think I thought about sex once last night. I must be ill. I'm baching (as in bachelor, not the composer) it tonight, so maybe I'll have time to play with the site some more. I also need to straighten up the attic. Make the bed, reassemble the cross, that kind of thing.

And it's "Gilmore Girls" night. Woo-hoo. But it's a rerun. An article in the newspaper today said that the critics love the show, but it's up against "Friends" and "Survivor 2," so they're not too hopeful that it will make it to a second season. Dammit, I love that show. I want to move to Stars Hollow and be the wacky eccentric lesbian character who, each week, has a new girl on her arm but always the same loving wife at home who helps set me up with the flavor of the week. Twisted family teevee.

-==[]==-

Welp. I've got some actual work to dig into today. I may update again later if I can remember what cracked me and Deb up so hard last night.

If you haven't been following the Diaryland Survivor 2, check out Sinnamon and Snowy. Sinnamon has been cast in "The Vagina Monologues" and so has that going on in the background, plus her own well thought out opinions. Snowy is 17, bi, lives in Norway, and writes hella entries. Go girls.

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own