badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

This PSA brought to you by Badsnake and the Ad Council 2001-03-29 1:10 p.m. Today, in my happy Tick lunchbox (see below), I have a Lebanon bologna sandwich. You know that song that they used in, like, every '80s teenager movie where the guy just says "Oh yeah" over and over in a distorted bass voice? That's how I feel about Lebanon bologna.

Happy Tick Luch Box

My tick lunch box.

I also have a zillion Tick action figures and other Tick-related merchandise. I don't know what got into me. I probably have 300 bucks worth of Tick crap. I miss that show.

Anyway, it's "Update While You Eat" day in the office, so please pardon the lip smacking and crunching.

-==[]==-

Deb and I had a rockin' romp last night to celebrate our first date/first fuck anniversary. Okay, it was more subdued than a romp, but I did put Tiger Balm on her nipples for the first time. I had been resisting doing that, even though she'd requested it and bought some balm, because once you put that stuff on, there is no more laying of lips on the boobular area until after said ta-tas have been thoroughly washed.

What this stuff does is give you that icy/burn tingly feeling. Deb said it lasted into her dinner preparation time but was gone by the time we started eating.

In short, I got my mammary mouthing in early; we did something new; she liked it; and she came a bunch of times. Woo-hoo!

Then we ate spaghetti, watched "That '70s Show," the second half of "Ed," and the "Drew Carey" April Fool's show and then read to each other until it was time for bed.

I cannot think of a thing that I'd like to change in my life. Getting together with Deb was the best thing I ever did. And even if we didn't have the extra girlfriends, I'd still be so happy it makes you naseous.

Mmmmmm. Sandwich goooood.

For our wedding anniversary, we'll go out to either "our restaurant," a quaint little country French place, or the new expensive restaurant in the next town over.

Just for the record, our "wedding" wasn't any kind of formal commitment ceremony or anything. We were up at The Mountain (we're not UUs, but we play them on TV) for our second anniversary (I think). We went into the little gift store and happened to start looking at the rings made by a local silver artisan. There was a neat looking butch/femme set that had lapis lazuli (I think) inlay, and the rings fit us, so I asked Deb if she wanted to get married.

We found a spot on the mountain trail where a tiny stream ran across the path, made our promises to each other, sending them on a whisp of smoke to the spirit world, and exchanged rings. I think mine cost 15 bucks and hers cost 8.

The next day, when the Unitarian Universalist folks found out what we'd done, they were so sweet to us. They gave us a blooming dogwood branch in lieu of flowers, everybody and their dog hugged and congratulated us, and when my car broke down on the way down the mountain, they let us stay another night for free while I had it repaired. UUs is good people.

Yeah, I know you just want to smack me for having it so good. I tell you, I must've saved a bunch of orphans from a fire or something in my last life.

-==[]==-

I've had several folks add me to their favorites list. Thanks, all!

The funny thing is, one of them thinks I'm a man. I'm not naming names, but he refers to me as "he" in his description of my site. Easy enough mistake to make I suppose. Apparently he hasn't gotten to any entries that talk about me trying to decide which dick I want to wear on a date, or how I actually do have a vagina.

In a totally unrelated matter ... This just going out into the ether for no reason, la la la ...

If you aren't using condoms because you don't like the way they change the feel of intercourse, try practicing masturbating with one on. Have fun with it; get used to it when the pressure's not on to perform. If you don't get anywhere the first time, try again sometime later. Try it when you're feeling particularly horny. Knowing how to enjoy yourself when wearing a condom is a VERY important guy skill. Know why? Because all the smart girls will insist that you wear one before agreeing to sex. It's not just you who's at greater risk when you don't use a condom.

STDs bad. Condoms pretty.

Okay. End of my public service announcement. 'Nuff said.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own