badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Any day now 2002-12-09 10:05 a.m. The MINI Owner's Lounge website says that my car is now at my dealership. Wow. The dealer keeps it for a day to do an inspection and detailing, but then I should be able to go pick up Ripper. I just about can't sit in my chair. I'm waiting for "the call" now. That's the call where the dealer lets me know when I can pick it up and finish the paperwork and get my introductory tour. Yow.

Had a great weekend with Deb. Feeling much better emotionally. Deb, of all people, calmed me down from a major snit I was feeling on Friday.

I got a buttload of financial document filing and organizing done this weekend. Saw a little boy with a live exotic bird crawling around on him at Burger King on Saturday. It was slightly bigger than a parakeet and a gorgeous blue and green color. Its squawking sent me right back to the days when Woolworth's had a pet departement. Vacuumed the hell out of the house on Sunday. Had a great time with Anat and her friends Jennifer (not THAT Jennifer) and Stephanie from Texas. After dinner, we played Trivial Pursuit and then got in the hot tub. Those Texas girls are nice, but they sure are shy about getting naked. Can you believe they made us cover our eyes after getting a ringside eyefull of my naked butch ass?

-==[]==-

Another bit that I need the fam and Anat to refrain from reading due to holiday gift giving related content.

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Dammit, Sara. Move your finger away from the Down key.

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Okay, this part's actually about Xmas presents. I spent the better part of Saturday online shopping. I dropped about $250 at www.blowfish.com. Gah! But, I know those presents will be enjoyed by all. I got two different kinds of waterproof vibe for hot tub play. I got a set of "little black clips" for Sara (or for me, depending on how you look at it). I got "Fallen Angels" for Jake (which I hope she'll loan me when she's done with it). I ordered four copies of the Penthouse book that my short story is in. Jess, it'll be a while before you get your book. I also got the complete Taschen set of historic erotica for Sara. And I got a Fukuoku 9000 power pack for me (or Deb and Sara, depending on how you look at it). Several other books and maybe a toy I've forgotten. It was hard not to pick stuff out for myself.

I got Anat a plush covered paper diary. I still need to get something else for her. Though Deb's probably gotten her enough stuff to cover the both of us.

In other news, some asshole sent a vaguely threatening letter to Anat after my last entry. That pisses me off to no end. I received lots of sympathetic, understanding, and wise sentiments from my friends and readers, which I greatly appreciated and that made me feel a lot better in itself. But as far as I'm concerned, whoever sent that letter to Anat can go to hell. Anat has been nothing but a good friend and fun person to be with since she became involved in our lives. Deb and I both like her a lot. Hell, she goes out of her way to take me to the train station every morning since my car died. So whoever you are, just back the fuck off.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

5 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own