badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Little freaks in my face 2001-04-22 7:16 a.m. So I finish getting my hair cut yesterday, and it looks the most perfect it will ever look for the next two or three months. I don't want to put the motorcycle helmet back on just yet and get helmet head. I want to enjoy my perfect hair for a little while. So I walk down to the ice cream store where they've got really fabulous home made, and order a scoop of chocolate raspberry truffle in a cup and a Diet Coke. I go out front to the hip, funky little tables and settle in to read my book, eat my ice cream, and then smoke and drink the DC.

All goes well up until the smoke part. I finished my ice cream and start to roll a cigarette. I got my big boots on and they're up in a chair. My big, black helmet is on the table. My hair is perfect. I'm gonna enjoy my smoke. I am a badass muthafucka. My wallet says so.

badass muthafucka badsnake

And then some kids come out of the ice cream store.

not happy badsnake

You're probably thinking, "Duh, Bad, it's an ice cream store, of course there's going to be children around." Ha! Shows how much you know. This is one of those trendy ice cream stores that only rich, hip people (like me) go to. One scoop of ice cream here costs, like, 43 dollars. Nobody takes kids here. They take kids to McWhatever where they can sugar them up for 63 cents. But some dumbass brought their three daughters.

And I'm rolling a cigarette, so naturally they zoom in on me like sugar-high zombified crazed ducks on a Junebug. Oh, geez, and these little girls were so sticky and gross! I would've taken a picture, but one of them probably would have put her little ice cream adhesive coated finger on the lens and done hundreds of dollars worth of damage, so I wasn't going to risk it.

Immediately, they focus on me, and my hands rolling the cig, and they're staring right at me, right in the eyes. They've got ice cream shit in a three-inch radius around their mouths, a jolly rancher-type hard candy inside each of their mouths (which they manage to suck on with their mouths open, occasionally shoving the candy back inside with a filthy little finger), and glazed eyes. Like childred of the fucking corn or something. They are invading my personal space like you wouldn't believe.

Sticky-ass kid #1: Are you a boy or a girl?
Badsnake: I'm a girl [get away from me you little shit].

scary face

The parents are some hippy dippy types or some shit and are just smiling as their kids strike up a conversation with a random badass muthafucka stranger. They probably want them to be abducted.

Sticky-ass kid #2: Did you get your hair cut?
Badsnake: Yes, I just got my hair cut [you freaky little freak. And even though my head smells like froofy, expensive, gay men's grooming products, I am a badass and you should be fucking SCARED OF ME!]

Sticky-ass kid #1 (sticky-ass kid #3 never says anything, only being 2 years old or something and therefore still smart enough not to talk to strangers): Do you have a house?
Badsnake: Yes I have a house. [It's what I use to hide the body parts of nosy little kids under!]

kids beware!

Sticky-ass kid #2: Is that your motorcycle? Only boys ride motorcycles.
S-A Kid's Mom: Girls can ride motorcycles, too.
Badsnake: That's right. It's a beautiful day for it. [And you do NOT want me to go Susan Faludi on your ass right now you little future Barbie-bot.]

Of course I'm being polite and smiling during this whole interlude, keeping the inside voices inside, wanting to light my cigarette really, really badly but refraining until the midget snot heads have moved on. Luckily, the parents herded them away and into the mini-van, strapping the girls into some sort of restraining devices. I guess that's so that when the sugar really kicked, inducing a clawing, kicking, and screaming in a frenzy, they would not be loose in the car.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

1 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own